REVIEWS

Carol

17 May 2024

PAMELA

12 May 2024

James

10 May 2024

Everything was expected. Hoagie wrap was superb


John

06 May 2024

The meal was very good


14 Apr 2024

Dave

13 Apr 2024

Great service


Jim

07 Apr 2024

Stephen

05 Apr 2024

Bobby

26 Mar 2024

Delivery 1/2 hour more than quoted & food was lookwarm at best when it finally arrived.


Connie

25 Mar 2024

Isobel

22 Mar 2024

We were very disappointed with our meal from The Brig on Linburn road Dunfermline We had ordered fish n Chips first of all they were a bit cold but what was supposed to be chips were crumbs a few proper chips sort of thrown in. This is certainly not the standard we are used to from The Brig Linburn We did Leave a review on your website but had no response.


Kilgour

15 Mar 2024

Would be good to have categories on the menu so not have to trawl through if all.


Elliott

14 Mar 2024

Catherine

01 Mar 2024

Chris

27 Feb 2024

Yet again. Shocking delivery time. 1hr 50min wait on a Monday. 2 phone calls to the shop. I will never be using my ' local chippy ' ever again.


Dave

27 Feb 2024

Great value and good food


Haddow

26 Feb 2024

Always delicious food from here.


PAMELA

25 Feb 2024

Karen

18 Feb 2024

Faye

04 Feb 2024

Karen

04 Feb 2024

Sharon

03 Feb 2024

Excellent order


Kevan

03 Feb 2024

Lovely white fish in nice batter, hot and delicious with great service and Charlie delivering on time what more could you ask?


RJ

02 Feb 2024

Great, as usual. Prefer the old style big, single fish in the fish supper but still good.


Sharon

28 Jan 2024

Food was good and delivered within the hour. Communication with the restaurant online was not good and we never received email to say it was received until 3 hours after it had arrived


Richard

20 Jan 2024

Always brilliant food out of either brig chip shops.


Robert

19 Jan 2024

Isla

19 Jan 2024

Jim

15 Jan 2024

great food, ready on time for collection. friendly service.


John

13 Jan 2024

We use you regularly. But first time I've ordered on line. We normally get a delivery but I was going to the shop hence the pick up order at the restaurant.


Mark

12 Jan 2024

Stuart

11 Jan 2024

A big thumbs up this time ! , fish fresh & batter crispy , fries the same & kebab fresh , just cooked & salad awesome! Thank you


Hazel

08 Jan 2024

Sarah

08 Jan 2024

Excellent - pre ordering was really useful


Gregg

06 Jan 2024

Great food and service as always.


Joanne

06 Jan 2024

Gary

05 Jan 2024

Allan

31 Dec 2023

Graham

31 Dec 2023

Cheeseburger with no cheese. How difficult is it really?!


Ethel

30 Dec 2023

Elaine

30 Dec 2023

First time ordering from the brig and getting it delivered. Ordered a Donner meat pizza. Was delivered within 20mins of ordering. Pizza was delicious. GREAT SERVICE!


GWEN

28 Dec 2023

Karen

28 Dec 2023

Andrew

28 Dec 2023

Food fab.


Christopher

27 Dec 2023

Bogusia

27 Dec 2023

Brian

27 Dec 2023

All 5 meals were very good and were enjoyed by all


Elaine

23 Dec 2023

Mark

23 Dec 2023

Poor value for money , paid £4 for ‘large’ chips which were overcooked and barely half filled the box


Danny

22 Dec 2023

Awesome all round


 

4.1

(898 Reviews)

  (583)
  (130)
  (116)
  (43)
  (19)